WELCOME, NEO PILOT!
Join our DJI NEO Community today!

New to the Neo

Honk

Reaction score
Hello folks. I am new to the Neo forum however I've been a member of the mavic pilots forum for over 2 years flying a DJI Mini 2 recreationally. I may own a Neo in the nearish future. I posted a bit about my background with flying cameras in the discussions area of this forum. Check it out should you be so inclined. Alright! Kind regards and as always, here's wishing good stuff to you all, from now on.

Greetings from Birmingham Alabama USA, welcome to the forum! We look forward to hearing from you!

Hello folks. I am new to the Neo forum however I've been a member of the mavic pilots forum for over 2 years flying a DJI Mini 2 recreationally. I may own a Neo in the nearish future. I posted a bit about my background with flying cameras in the discussions area of this forum. Check it out should you be so inclined. Alright! Kind regards and as always, here's wishing good stuff to you all, from now on.
Silly question but how many of you have the NEO - DJI just sent me most of my order but the NEO was not one of the items (Waiting game I guess)

Reactions: Mrjohnhc1
Silly question but how many of you have the NEO - DJI just sent me most of my order but the NEO was not one of the items (Waiting game I guess)
DJI says the estimated shipping date on mine is Oct 6. Bummer

I do not have one. Right now I would enjoy winning the one this forum is presenting in the "drawing". I'm leaning towards not buying one at this point. I like everything about it except the need for another controller and the noise factor. It is very noisy. I don't do FPV (yet, maybe never). I'm always concerned about disturbing the peace. I hope a next iteration will be much quieter. It would also be cool if it could be controlled with virtual sticks on my phone.

>>It is very noisy.
Not that much for something this size actually.